Contact us

What is the sum of 4 and 8?
 

Mannix Kane Appeal Committee Contact Information

Shirley Deakin

00353 87 7517193
00353 46 9435773
shirley@mannixkaneappeal.org

Jenny Stewart

00353 85 1583335
jenny@mannixkaneappeal.org

Natasha Salmon

00353 87 2723584

natasha@mannixkaneappeal.org

Mark Byrne

00353 86 3776666

mark@mannixkaneappeal.org

Paul Hennessy

paul@mannixkaneappeal.org

Tracey Carty

tracey@mannixkaneappeal.org